Deployment Risque Cookies

I was at dinner the other night with some friends.  One friend’s husband is deployed and I told her I would like to make him some cookies.  In my head, I was thinking of something patriotic or “militaryish” (is that even a word?).  Another friend, suggested something a little more fun (I will refrain from her exact wording lol). Then I remembered seeing some cookies that I thought would be perfect for the occasion.  Are you familiar with Sugarbelle?  Well, her cookies are AMAZING!  I thinks she did them for a bachelor party or something like that.

I am not posting these on Facebook because I don’t want anyone to get offended by these although I don’t think they are too bad, are they?

3 thoughts on “Deployment Risque Cookies

Leave a Reply

