Some of you know that I grew up in Texas, I think.  My husband and I are both Aggies. When I was contacted for this set of cookies, I was a bit hesitant about taking them.  They were for a Baylor family!  Ok, so no I really wouldn’t say no, but they definitely brought to mind all of the rivalry between the universities in Texas!  At least they weren’t for that team that resides in Austin! =)

Congratulations Herring Family on the arrival of your sweet daughter!!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

