Earth Day Baby Cookies

If you know me, you know I am involved in a MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers) group.  I LOVE my MOPS friends.  Seriously, I feel SO good when I am around them.  This year, I volunteered to make cookies for all of the new mommies and babies for the year.  Whew…LOTS of them this year!  I love that I get to make these goodies for my friends.

This month, I had three sets to make and I was kind of stuck in trying to pick a theme.  I just couldn’t think of anything fun.  Then I saw Michelle from The Cookie Cutter’s Earth Day cookies and fell in love!  Light bulb moment…Earth Day baby cookies.  Michelle inspired me on these and they were so much fun to make! 

Love this one!  I had a poster in my classroom of this very image! <3


I know all of the mommies aren’t tree huggers but I hope they love these cookies!

Thanks for looking! 

One thought on “Earth Day Baby Cookies

Leave a Reply

