It’s a Jungle Out There…

My son’s long term substitute teacher (my family loved her!) asked me to make jungle themed baby shower cookies.  If you know me, you know I LOVE to make baby cookies.  They are so much fun!

The theme was jungle and the accent colors were lime green, orange, and turquoise.

I used a monkey head cookie cutter and the other animals I hand cut.  I only wanted their heads.  I think they turned out pretty cute!  I think the giraffe is my favorite.

I was hoping to put all of the letters in a row, but my platter was about an inch too short.
Thank you to Karen’s Cookies for designing that adorable little baby cookie cutter!!

Thanks for looking!!

5 thoughts on “It’s a Jungle Out There…

  1. Thanks Kim!! Yes, that baby cutter is so cute! I used Karen's designs….I wasn't sure how to decorate it. I will need to play around with it!

Leave a Reply

