Go Bo! Cookies

I am participating in a bake sale in which all of the proceeds go to the “Go Bo Fund”.  Have you heard about this special young man, Bo?  Go look at the Go Bo Foundation Facebook page….it is such an inspiration.  He and his mom have touched so many people around the world and the love just keeps spreading.

I originally planned on making some Fall cookies, but the more I thought about it, the more I wanted to do cookies that represented what Bo was about.  He loved sports (particularly baseball and basketball), attended Gibraltar Area School (VIKINGS!), and wanted to spread the message of love.  I hope that I was able to convey those things in these cookiesImage

So these cookies are : the Gibralter Area School Viking, Peace, Love, and Baseball, and words that make me think of Bo’s message that he wanted to share with others.

Image

Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

