Halloween ABC Cookies

 

I made cookies for my boys’ teachers this week.  I was hoping to get the whole alphabet but just ran out of time.  So I made three sets of these guys.  As you can tell, I wasn’t very organized with the placement of the text.  My black icing was very temperamental last night   I felt that as soon as it hit the cookie, it would spread.  Are we ever satisfied with our work?  I think not!  The boys loved them though and that is what I was going for.

The teacher in me loves all things alphabet.  I thought about doing Fall ABC cookies, but I just didn’t think they would be as much fun to make.  I love this little Frankenstein.  He’s definitely my favorite.

Thanks for looking!!

One thought on “Halloween ABC Cookies

  1. These are so lovely and…educational! (I never thought I’d say that for a cookie…) What amazing piping skills you have, those are so cute…the sneaky cat is definitely my favourite! :)

Leave a Reply

