Valentine’s Day Cookie Fun!

My boys love games….any kind of game, and I look for any opportunity I can to bring structure (and sanity) into my day.  Games for my family are usually a win win for everyone.

Last weekend, we were playing a game, and I thought it would be fun to put it in cookie form.  Then I thought about Bingo…it is the perfect game to be put into a cookie.

These cookies were very easy and SO much fun!

I used my smallest heart cookie cutter to cut 40 tiny hearts to use as the markers in the game.

DSC_0078

Then I used my largest rectangle cookie cutter to make the boards.

DSC_0070

 

DSC_0091

 

The boys had SO MUCH FUN playing with these.  We played today after school.  The boards remained intact (for now!), but we are missing quite a few heart markers.

DSC_0092

DSC_0088

I highly recommend you make a Valentine’s Day bingo cookie set for your kids!  Let me know how it goes!

Thanks for stopping by!

 

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Cookie Fun!

  1. Pingback: Famous Couples | Not Your Everyday Cookie

Leave a Reply

