The Easiest Fruit Dip EVER!

Different type of post…well, kind of….I have a recipe but not a baked item.  Today’s post is about my favorite fruit dip.  Seriously, this is the best fruit dip AND it’s a healthy dessert.

DSC_0262

Whenever I am asked to bring a food item to a get together, this is always the one I bring.

Ingredients:

Fresh fruit for dipping

2 light yogurts, any flavor will work (our favorite is Dannon Light and Fit Strawberry Banana)

Lite Cool Whip

Gently mix the yogurts into the Cool Whip.
And that’s it!

DSC_0300

Just dip your fruit into the dip!

I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as my family!!

Easy Fruit Dip

Thanks for stopping by!!

3 thoughts on “The Easiest Fruit Dip EVER!

Leave a Reply

