New Baby Cookies

I am a part of a wonderful MOPS group.  For those of you not sure what MOPS is, it is Mothers of Preschoolers. Well, with a MOPS group, you get A LOT of babies and pregnant mamas.  FUN, right?

I made these cookies for a wonderful friend I met through MOPS.  She recently had her second son, and he is absolutely adorable!!  This mama always makes me smile and laugh so I thought these would be perfect for her and her family.

This guy was put together with a caterpillar cookie cutter and Copper Gifts  bandage cookie cutter.

Moon with bandage cookie cutter

Lion head cookie butter with a rectangle.

Star cookie cutter with bandage cutter cut in half.

I hope she enjoys them!

Leave a Reply

