March was a busy month!

I didn’t get a lot of cookies done in the month of March, but life was B U S Y!  Spring Break is over, the kids are back in school, and I am baking cookies again. YEA!  

This is just a quick post to share some pics of what cookies have made their way through my kitchen.

First up:  This pic was taken on a family weekend trip to Silverthorne, CO.  The four favorite guys were trying to skip rocks.  I don’t normally share family pics on here, but, well…I just like this one!

Get Well Cookies for a special soccer lover.  I recently signed up to sell through etsy and this was my first sale.  Thanks S!  

Risque cookies for my husband’s good friend who is deployed right now.  My husband asked me to make him some cookies and this is what we came up with.  Thanks SweetSugarbelle for posting pics like this!  I think they’ll be a hit!

50th Birthday Cookies

Baby Shower Cookies

See you soon!!

Leave a Reply

