Holidays Around the World Cookies

In my previous life (aka BEFORE KIDS), I was an upper elementary/middle school teacher in Texas.  I taught Reading and Social Studies.  Every year, we did a unit on holidays around the world.  I think it was my favorite thing to teach all year!

IMGP1345

All of these years later, I thought it would be fun to put those holidays into cookie form.  Yes, I’ve said it before (and I will again), I am a dork!  I love this kind of stuff!

IMGP1395 IMGP1401 IMGP1385 IMGP1386 IMGP1376 IMGP1373 IMGP1369 IMGP1392

IMGP1408 IMGP1414

Thanks for visiting!!

Leave a Reply

