Valentine’s Day Cookies

I guess my mind has skipped right over winter and gone right to Valentine’s Day for cookie ideas.

Admittedly, I am on Pinterest more than I should be, and I really do find inspiration in everything.  For a long time, I’ve seen this set of cookies   floating around Pinterest and have wanted to make something along those lines.  They are adorable, aren’t they? Then last week, I came across this and had to put that in cookie form.

DSC_0050

Like I’ve told you, one hundred times before, I am a bit of a dork and like silly things.  I saw a Valentine’s Day card at Target the other day that had a picture of a ewe and said “I love ewe!”.  Well, it screamed cookie to me!

DSC_0056

Both of these sets were made with special people in mind.  Yes, they will be early for Valentine’s Day but hopefully they will eat them just a little bit early. =)

I am working on another post that I am really excited about!  More to come soon!

Thanks for visiting!

 

 

Leave a Reply

